Latest Products http://www.kiranotics.in Latest Products 15-10-16 en-us http://www.kiranotics.in Carbon Fiber Room Heater http://www.kiranotics.in/carbon-fiber-room-heater.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the Carbon Fiber Room Heaters that are deeply appreciated for the even heat distribution, low energy consumption and effective heating function. Plus, they don’t dry the air and thus, give peaceful nights. When checked on crucial parameters like quality, durability etc. Generator Alarm http://www.kiranotics.in/generator-alarm.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Agra, are the credible Manufacturer and Supplier of the superlative-quality Generator Alarms in the country. Made using innovative technology, these Generator Alarms smartly intimates about the power re-energization, so that generator can be timely turned off and fuel can be saved. LT Cables & Wires http://www.kiranotics.in/lt-cables-wires.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the client’s disposal, the LT Cables & Wires that conforms to the established industry standards. We are referred as the remarkable Manufacturer and Supplier of the LT Cables & Wires from Agra, India. Available in the variety of specifications, these LT Cables & Wires are lightweight, etc. Voltage Stabilizers http://www.kiranotics.in/voltage-stabilizers.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of wide variety of Voltage Stabilizers. Different Voltage Stabilizers, such as Automatic Voltage Stabilizer, CVT Stabilizer, Manual Voltage Stabilizers, Servo Voltage Stabilizers and Wall Mounting Stabilizer are available with us. Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.kiranotics.in/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Voltage Stabilizers Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making available precision engineered Automatic Voltage Stabilizer. Automatic Voltage Stabilizer, that we offer, is known for its excellent features. The Automatic Voltage Stabilizer is fabricated with perfection, using top class components. CVT Stabilizer http://www.kiranotics.in/cvt-stabilizer.htm Voltage Stabilizers Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Agra, we have built a wealth of reputation for manufacturing the superb-quality CVT Stabilizers. Since quality is our foremost priority, we leave no grounds to make available the CVT Stabilizers that lasts long, are easy to maintain and deliver infallible performance. Servo Voltage Stabilizers http://www.kiranotics.in/servo-voltage-stabilizers.htm Voltage Stabilizers Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the top-tier Servo Voltage Stabilizers, at delightful prices. We are ranked among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Servo Voltage Stabilizers from Agra, India. The result of the precise engineering and rigid inspection & testing, these Servo Voltage Stabilizers provide the desired constant output voltages. Inverters http://www.kiranotics.in/inverters.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For uninterrupted power supply for longer durations, rely on our Inverters of peerless quality. We share space with the A-listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Inverters from Agra, India. Compliant with the industry standards, our Inverters are known for their compact design, etc. Battery Chargers http://www.kiranotics.in/battery-chargers.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Agra, we have earned a good name as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-level Battery Chargers in the country. Designed with impeccability, these Automatic Battery Chargers can efficiently charge any kind of battery, including lead-acid battery or nickel-cadmium battery. Solid State Voltage Stabilizer http://www.kiranotics.in/solid-state-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Solid State Voltage Stabilizer Manufacturer and Supplier from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. We have advanced production facility to fabricate Solid State Voltage Stabilizers with high level of perfection ensuring excellent performance and low maintenance cost. TV Voltage Stabilizer http://www.kiranotics.in/tv-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of TV Voltage Stabilizers. Our range is inclusive of models like Voltage Stabilizer Vision 200 and Voltage Stabilizer Vision 160.